EuRRECa/EuRR-Bone Platform Drop-in sessions

Drop-in sessions are scheduled twice every month:

  • The second Friday in every month at 2pm CET (1pm UK)
  • The forth Wednesday in every month at 4pm CET (3pm UK)

Anyone who is interested in learning more about the EuRRECa/EuRR-Bone platforms (e-REC and Core Registry) can join by Zoom. No need to register for the session, just come along!

https://uofglasgow.zoom.us/j/94470514380?pwd=TFRjUkgxM2FkVC9hOFFvUVNPODk4UT09

or https://uofglasgow.zoom.us/j/94470514380 (Passcode: 755169)

Check the calendar below for scheduled sessions and click on the link to join.